REGISTERED MEMBERS

MENU FOR YOUR PROFILE

Once you log-in through the reserved access form, you will see the drop-down menu at the top of the page. The menu includes the main operations for you to manage your profile: GO TO YOUR FILE, EDIT YOUR FILE, UPDATE YOUR ACCESS DETAILS, UPLOAD NEW WORK, EXIT THE PROFILE (logout)


HOW TO EDIT YOUR FILE

Once you log-in, all the contents that you are allowed to edit have the tab EDIT. For instance, when you access your file, you will be in DISPLAY mode, but you will see the tab EDIT that allows you to edit all the contents of your file.

This goes for the uploaded works as well. Browse to the work you wish to modify, select the tab EDIT and change whatever you need to change. Before you move on, remember to click on the tab SAVE at the bottom of the page.

At the bottom of the page you will see the tab DELETE if you wish to delete an uploaded work. Once deleted, that work will not be viewable any more. Should you wish to put it back for sharing, you will have to upload it again.


HOW TO UPLOAD A NEW WORK

You can upload new contents into your profile, a new work for instance, through the relevant tab in the drop-down menu at the top of the page. If you do not see it, click on USER PROFILE on the top right side of the page (you have to be logged-in, otherwise you will see the tab RESERVED ACCESS)